Facebook Pixel

Cod Liver Oil 1000mg: 90 Softgels

In stock
SKU
GV071CA
£9.95

Made In UK | Best quality - manufactured in certified GMP facility | 1000mg pure Cod Liver Oil (Fish) | 80mg EPA and 90mg DHA | Omega 3 220mg fortified with generous amounts of Vitamins A and D | UK's Best quality fish oil | No fishy odour or aftertaste unlike other brands | Easy to swallow softgels  | Only 1 softgel per day gets the job done  | New, eco-friendly, biodegradable packaging 

The Good Vitamin Company's Cod Liver Oil is rich in EPA and DHA with vitamins A and  D.

Cod Liver Oil is one of the best natural sources of Omega 3 fatty acids Eicosapentaenoic Acid (EPA) and Docosahexaenoic Acid (DHA). In addition, cod liver oil is also a naturally rich source of Vitamins A and D3. Our Cod Liver Oil capsules contain Vitamin A and Vitamin D3.

- DHA contributes to the maintenance of normal brain function and vision 

- EPA & DHA contribute to the normal function of the heart 

- Vitamin A contributes to the maintenance of normal skin & vision, the function of the immune system & iron metabolism 

- Vitamin D contributes to normal blood calcium levels, the maintenance of bones & muscle function & the function of the immune system 

Allergens

  • 1 x Pack £9.95 Price ea.
  • 2 x Pack £9.45 Price ea.
  • 4 x Pack £8.96 Price ea.

Category: Heart Health

What you get: Each pack contains 90 softgels

Recommended Dosage: 1 softgel a day

What it contains: Each Softgel contains

NUTRITIONAL INFORMATION:

- 1000mg Cod Liver Oil - Providing: 80mg Eicosapentaenoic Acid (EPA), 90mg Docosahexaenoic Acid (DHA) and 220mg Omega 3

- 800μg Vitamin A 

- 5μg Vitamin D 

INGREDIENTS:

- Cod Liver Oil (Fish)

- Capsule Shell (Gelatine, Glycerine, Aqua)

- Vitamin A (Retinyl Palmitate)

- Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol)

QC Number: GV071CA_202401_01

More Information
GTIN or UPC 5060505872613
Made In UK Yes
Allergens Free from Celery, Free from Crustacean, Free from Egg, Free from Gluten, Free from Lupin, Free from Milk, Free from Molluscs, Free from Mustard, Free from Nuts, Free from Peanut, Free from Sesame, Free from Soyabean
Veg Status Not suitable for Vegetarians
^Top